Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. The highlight of my day: My dad bought me a new coffee mug which is absolutely perfect for me. There are no cups holders in my car so I have to drive with my coffee between my legs and so as not to spill coffee on my crotch which always ruins my day, I need a coffee mug that has an opening that can be closed. And I had two mugs like that, but I managed to lose the closing mechanism for both of them which has rendered them useless. It created quite the situation. I had to switch to a different mug that left me with many a coffee stain in the crotch of my jeans. But the new cup from dad not only closes, but the part that actually closes does not separate from the top and therefore cannot be snapped off and lost. And it lack a handle which makes it that much easier to keep between my thighs. It's the little things . . .

And my coffee tasted orgasmically good this morning. ahhhhhh.

Mom bought some more of the latte mix that I used to love, but now I can't drink it anymore because it just doesn't taste good. When I want coffee, I want it black. No shit mixed in it. I don't want it weakened. This aspect of my coffee drinking habits makes me feel very connected to my father and my granddaddy because when I was little, they used to sit around at the kitchen table for hours and just drink coffee. And they never fucked around with creamer and sugar and fancy flavored coffee. I feel like I'm carrying on the family line via my caffeine intake.

I obviously have very little to talk about tonight . . .

last - next

.