Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. I listened to "Druken Love Song" all the way home. Tami Hart is my new obsession.

Why is it that I spend my entire day completely exhausted and then when I get home from work at eleven, I'm wired. And you would think that since I'm wired, I'd use this time to work on finishing up all of this end of the semester bullshit, but I'm obviously not. I will be nothing short of elated when next Thursday rolls around, spelling out the end of my high school career. Everybody is starting to get really sentimental about the whole graduation thing (which I'm not going to. I'm going to make my parents take me out for chinese instead) and the milestone event is spawning some really horrible metaphors ("as we turn to the next chapter in the book of our life" and the like). And all that I can think is: Get me the fuck out of here before I kill someone. I'm really excited because I asked for the Sunday of graduation through that Wednesday off from work and I am just going to spend four days laying in bed and not associating with anyone. I just want four days of being dead to the world. Four cleansing days. And then I'll be prepared for a summer of working and a summer of working will inevitably prepare me for school in the fall. It's going to be all right. I just have to finish this end of the year work. I just have to glue my poetry collection together (which will take all of fifteen minutes) and then write my book analysis for Seibert's class (an hour and a half at most, as long as I stay focused) and then get the shitload of notes that I missed and study for the final and then throw together some bullshit Shakespeare project (two hours, tops). And I'm done with high school forever.

I think that when you say that, it is better to say the forever like foooooorevaaaaaahh.

I'd just like to say that Susie is the dumbest fucking girl that I have ever met in my life and I think that she deserves to be shot. She makes me want to reach for whatever sharp object is close by and jam said object through my heart. What happened to survival of the fittest? Because she should be dead by now. Who's been protecting her because they are bringing great pain and suffering upon all the remotely intelligent beings of the world. What the hell were they thinking when they hired her? What were they thinking when they hired any of these new people, because with the exception of Amy I think they are all horrid idiots.

I hope Susie is picking up on my I-hate-you vibes.

I've had a few casual conversations with Cedar over the past couple of days and it's been okay. Not awkward anymore. That's nice.

Once again, I have nothing to say . . .

last - next

.