Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. I must say, the tattoo is hot. I kept waiting for it to really hurt, but the entire time the only thing that was bothering me were my wicked menstrual cramps. Damn uterus.

The best part was, of course, was Kate. I had a very limited field of view for the hour that it took him to do my tattoo and for about ten or fifteen minutes, the only thing in that field of view was . . . ummm . . . Kate's ass in a very hot pair of jeans. I heart girls in jeans. Yummy.

Hello, my name is Anna and I objectify women.

Other than that, I've spent most of my weekend laying around in my room and listening to Portishead. I also went through an hour long period last night during which I hated everyone in my life except Megan and Ruby and Mr. Mayer. I'm pretty much over it now. On second thought, maybe not.

I saw Mr. Mayer in Walmart the other day. God, I love him. In my dream future, we would teach at the same school and even share an office. And during our free periods we would share the most pathetically funny student writing and make fun of the stupid kids in our classes that we hate. And then he'd confess that he had thought Ruby was pretty hot, and I'd tell him it was okay-- everybody does.

I'd love my job just for that.

last - next

.