Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. One baby down, one demon to go. I'm playing house tonight because my parents are . . . I don't really know where the hell they are or what they're doing, but I'm here with their kids. As usual, the baby is already in bed and the three year old is running around completely wired in the basement. I think I'll let my other siblings deal with her tonight.

Must find roommate.

Must move out.

I had my teeth cleaned today. I don't know how it works with you, but at my dentist at the bottom of the health history sheet there are all of these weird little questions like "Are you afraid of needles" and "On a scale of one to ten, how would you rate your anxiety over going to the dentist." And I think that at the bottom of the sheet they need to add the question "Do you want to make idle chitchat with your hygienist?" Because I find it incredibly uncomfortable to have to talk about my life with someone who is scraping the shit off of my teeth. You don't have to talk with me, honey. Just get it done.

My application for Stevens Point is all done and ready to go. I really hope I get in this fall because I don't think I can stand sitting around and being idle for that long.

I really don't feel so bad about staying here anymore. I actually feel kind of relieved about the whole thing because now I'm not going to have to adapt to a new environment (read: Now I won't be forced to evolve as a person) That reduces a bit of the pressure. I've gotten pretty good at being mediocre.

Karl, where were you today? Are you lovesick over the mystery boy that you saw when you were at Belt's? Poor baby.

Hmmmm. The demon downstairs has quieted. I should probably go check on her to make sure that the others didn't kill her.

last - next

.