Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. I think I almost died. And it didn't help that everyone freaked out when she said it. Although I suppose that I shouldn't be too sensitive about it because unless she's completely stupid, she has to know that I like her. She may not understand the full weight of my obsession, but she has to have some idea about it.

"I had a dream about you last night."

What? It's so weird. She dreamt that the two of us sat around on her bedroom floor blowing bubbles.

I'm supposed to be the super-obsessed one and I haven't dreamt about her.

So then I went to Shakespeare and wrote a poem about her and blowing bubbles. And after class I gave her my mini barrel of monkeys.

Those two events alone have made my day great.

I hate her for making me stupid.

Karl bitched about my new template because it's not readable enough for him. This is coming from the boy who misspells every other word and never uses complete sentences. Kiss my ass.

And Kim changed names for the third time. Honey, if you don't want us to know what your name url is, then don't list us as your favorites. It shows up. You could have kept your old name and just locked the diary if you really wanted to.

I can't believe I gave her the monkeys . . .

last - next

.