Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. Back from Bridget's.

It was good. We sat around her basement and watched Pecker and then watched Cosby reruns. It was just like lame/dorky fun and we realized that we we're a lot alike. We're dorky. I feel much better now.

Megan, honey, are you doing okay with your whole trivia thing? Bridget and I expressed mutual concern for you. She feels really guilty about your laughing/crying breakdown during lunch when you asked her to visit you.

I just kind of glanced down and realized that my breasts are being quite brave tonight, apparently not willing to be colonized by my bra and cami. Whatever.

Yes, this is the shirt I wore to Bridget's.

I'm in awe of www.myvag.net

Insane. And I think that my favorite part is that all of the catagories are listed in alphabetical order.

I'm not sure why I decided to post tonight because this just isn't going to happen.

I'm a little pissed at Cedar and she should now why.

I smell like HER now.

I need to go talk to someone. Where's Erica when I need her?

last - next

.