Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. While Kris was doing the trash tonight (they've taken him away from checkouts for a bit, I think because they're trying to make him a MAN) I kept trying to find an easy way of telling him that he shouldn't put too much hope into the whole thing with Ruby. Not because I don't love you, Ruby, but because it just doesn't seem like he's looking to fuck you in the back of his car and then never talk to you again. He asked me today if you honestly don't date a lot or if that was just your way of telling him that it wasn't going to happen. I figured that both interpretations were valid, but I didn't tell him that. He also told me that it wasn't fair that all of the girls worth dating were either too smart for the whole dating thing or lesbians. Poor Kris.

And I got to see one of his tattoos. Interesting.

I was attacked by children twice today. When I was waiting to get my hair cut, there was this satanic toddler running back and forth through the place and some idiot actually handed the kid a fucking broom, so the little fucker kept smacking me with it. And at one point, the woman who was supposed to be watching him said to me, "It's okay. He's fine." What the fuck, bitch? He's beating me with a goddamn broom. And it wasn't until the little fucker jumped into my lap that she got freaked out and made an attempt to control him. The worst part was that he already had a little mullet. What a vicious cycle. Then while I was at work, a little girl who was probably about four or five walked up to me completely unprovoked and punched me in my thigh. Then the little shit looked right at me and laughed and then went back to her mother, leaving me in absolute awe. Where the hell do these children come from and what the fuck are people doing to produce such horrid offspring?

last - next

.