Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. According to yet another internet quiz that I wasted my time on, I am only 40% gay. And to think that all this time I had wrongly assumed that because I am sexually attracted solely to the female half of the race, that made me a full-fledged homo. Apparently in order to be considered wholly queer, I must shave my head and know how to change the oil in my car. I feel like such a failure. The last sentence of the results blurb was, "If you were any more girlie, you'ld have to be straight." But what it really should have said was, "If you were any less stereotypical, we wouldn't be able to pick you out on the street."

Anyway.

My plans for the future have been rocked once again (although this time, the situation is completely sarcastic.) Mark, the Zach Galifinakis look-alike that I work with and had chosen to be my sperm-donor, shaved his very large beard completely. What the hell was he thinking? The beard, along with his long, gorgeous hair, was his entire appeal. And now that it's gone, he looks like any other doofy guy with a double chin wearing bad sweaters with pants that are too short. Mark loses. I am now accepting applications for any one who is interested in assuming Mark's former role in my life. The more you look like Zach Galifinakis, the better.

They fired Michael yesterday morning so I had to have another special meeting with my manager (this time in the middle of a dank stock room which was a bit unsettling) and I found out that Michael had told my manager that I thouhgt she was a psychotic bitch. Thanks, fucker. She wasn't upset, but it still pissed me off until I found out that he had made sexual harrassment allegations against Scott and Derek. What a sweet little swansong. Scott was almost in tears as he was telling me about being confronted about it all by management. And it's all such bullshit. Why would they even say anything about it to Scott? It's pretty obvious that Michael is fucked up and was just looking to take somebody else down with him. And I don't know what kind of dispondent idiot you have to be to miss out on the fact that, although incredibly annoying, Scott is one of the nicest guys in the world. Scott kept talking about how he was going to beat Michael's ass. I think he should have just given up on trying to be tough and cried.

I've been spending an unusual amount of time with members of the male race and finding my experiences rather pleasant. This is a strange new world for Anna.

In case you had a shitload of extra money laying around, there is some fund raising going on right here at the big dland so that some guy can go to a music school for tens of thousands of dollars a year. I say, give up. It's really not that important.

I'm actually looking forward to staying in the big Stevens Point for awhile. There's nothing wrong with being here.

I've also given up on creating a stable life for myself because stability just doesn't sound very inspiring. My ultimate goal is to never have one job long enough that I end up with a retirement plan.

last - next

.