Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. I know exactly what you mean, Megan. Am I doing that? I hope not. I don't think that I am. I think I'm just being boring. If I start getting uberhipster on you, fucking throw something at me because I don't really need to be wasting any time trying to convince myself that I'm cool.

Bridget ran into Cedar yesterday. Actually, Bridget didn't run into her at all. Bridget was out with a friend and Cedar pulled a psycho move on her and stopped in to find Bridget when she saw her truck outside of wherever the hell they were at. A tid bit creepy . . . or pathetic. You decide. I'm leaning towards pathetic. Regardless, Cedar is obviously back from Seattle but now she's decided that she is going to move there. Although, as Bridget pointed out, I don't know how the hell she intends to do that without any money or a plan or a place to live or anything practical like that.

I don't think that spontaneousness is a desirable quality. Spontaneousness gets you fucked and fucked is bad.

Sidenote: I was not aware that 'spontaneousness' was a fucking word. But when I went to look 'spontaneity' up in the dictionary I found that my intended use of the word would have been incorrect and that 'spontaneousness' would be correct instead. Damn my poor English.

Anyway. So now I'm feeling the need to reconnect with Cedar. Of course, I only want to do this so that I can have something to scoff at and make fun of. Does this make me a bad person?

Probably. In which case, it's a good thing that I don't really give a fuck.

last - next

.