Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. Megan, I would be honored to be your piercing buddy. And it's so convenient that you're planning for sometime in the fall because that's about the same time that I'll be feeling very sad and neglected and most in need of some sort of body modification. You know, I keep waiting for you to decide that you're too cool for me and to subsequently stop talking to me and leave me feeling very much alone, but you haven't and this is a very good thing because I love you and you are such a hot friend. Are you doing anything this weekend? Because now that I'm done bleeding, I'll let you be the girl again.

Have you ever had one of those mornings where you're not sure if you rinsed the conditioner out of your hair or not? Damn my stupid moments.

last - next

.