Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. I worked for ten hours today and there was not a moment of that block of time that was remotely enjoyable. And my legs are hurting so fucking bad now. It's a happy Friday night. I should just go to bed. Sleep is the only activity that is sounding at all apealing to me right now anyway.

My dad is on vacation again and so the family has been out and about doing all sorts of fun family type things- malls, waterparks, zoos. All that sort of shit. And I have not participated in any of it because I've had to work. Dad was actually really upset that I didn't go to the waterpark with them because I had the day off and could have gone, but it was also the day before Bridget was going out of town for a couple of days and so I chose feeling good about myself and being with the girl instead of being in a bathing suit and wallowing in the family dysfunction. Anyway. That's not the point. I don't feel like I've missed out on any of their little adventures. But they've been eating some kick-ass food while they've been away while I've been finishing off nasty leftovers and working my way through the box of saltines that I keep in my locker at work. They haven't even been eating at fast food places which is usually the norm for us. They even went to a nice Mexican restuarant. So now I'm feeling pissy because I really want something good to eat and we don't even have a goddamn frozen pizza. I'm going to make Bridget go to Hibachi Joe's with me when she gets back. I've been trying to come up with things that we could do together because all we ever do is watch tv and wait for her parents to go to bed. But I can't come up with anything. Why do I have to be so goddamn boring?

Megan, Jack White broke his fucking finger and now they've canceled to concert again. Are you doing anything tomorrow night?

last - next

.