Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. Megan, we were on here at the same time. We are destined to be together. And I'm dying to see your hair.

I'm feeling really lonely right now and not even Erica is around to talk to me. I was supposed to work from 1 to 6 today but ended up staying until 10:30 and now all of my family is asleep. I'm also trying really hard to repress the tiny bit of annoyance I am feeling since Bridget is hanging out with the friend tonight and I have to wait until Wednesday to satisy my girl craving. It's stupid and I know this but still . . . Can you see how messy this whole thing is going to get?

Karl, I went to McDonalds today and you weren't there. I've had enough of this shit. When I settle for fast food, I expect you to be there to make me feel like it was worth it.

We're just going to end this now because it's become obvious that I have nothing to contribute to the world tonight.

last - next

.