Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. The family is all gone, except for Erica who is in the basement watching the Sunday Night Sex Show and shamelessly gorging on junk food. Of course, I have to work for the bulk of the time that they will all be gone so it's not a lot of fun.

At work tonight one of the cashiers threw up all over her register. So then she came to the service desk and asked me for a bag and threw up in the bag while standing right next to me. And then left her vomit soaked tissues sitting on my counter. And none of this really grossed me out or made me want to heave myself, it just made me roll my eyes and mutter "well fuck me" under my breath. Thankfully my manager took on the task of ridding the register of the vomit and all I had to worry about was disinfecting my own little area. I think I would have preferred if she had just not shown up for work.

Bridget came over last night. God, I wish she would just give it up and cut her hair.

last - next

.