Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. vagabond: (adj.) 1. wandering 2. living a drifting or irresponsible life; shiftless (n.) 1. one who wanders from place to place 2. a wandering beggar 3. an idle or shiftless person.

Megan, I've finally realized what the major problem between Cedar and I is and after reading the above definition I'm sure you'll understand. What's ruining our relationship is the simple fact that I am intimidated be her lofty goals and her practical life plans. It's obvious that she's got her shit together and my attempts to secure a future for myself just aren't up to par, leaving me feeling jealous and inadequete. Perhaps if I can manage to liberate myself from the confines of societal expectations and find the courage to do what I want to do and nothing more, than our divine bond of friendship can be restored and made stronger than it ever was before. I just need to be free.

(For any of you who didn't catch on that, of course, was all a gargantuan load of horse shit.)

last - next

.