Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. Megan, last night Bridget had a dream that she was dating both of us and Jeff and I both knew about it, but nobody seemed to mind. I thought that was kind of hot.

I'll be all alone this weekend because my parents are going away for my sixth grade teacher's wedding and taking the babies with them and all of my other siblings are still off making their respective non-custodial parents feel important, loved, needed, etc. And I managed to get both Friday and Saturday off. This all sounds very good to me. I intend to eat a lot of junk foos, spend a lot of money on clothes, open up another bank account and have my tattoo touched up. And Friday night is all about Bridget.

Everyone that I like at work is leaving to go away to school or they're finding other jobs. And to replace them, our fucking cunt manager has decided to only hire high school students because they work for less and she thinks that they have a wider availability. But they're all little punkass idiots. All they do is whine and fuck things up and then I just feel like I'm babysitting. And now since Nicole is quitting they're making me train in the cash cage which is fine because I'd only be back there every once in awhile and I believe there's some sort of raise involved with this. It's minor drawback is that working in the cash cage means you have to be at work at six in the fucking morning and it's MAJOR drawback is that the cash cage manager is a heinous witch whom I absolutely loathe. So I'm sure some really great stories will be born of this experience.

My new computer should be here in a couple of days. I'm so fucking excited.

last - next

.