Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. I'm beginning to feel like my only purpose in updating this diary is to communicate with Megan. Otherwise, it's beginning to lose it's charm and I am feeling much more fulfilled watching the pages of my real journal (which is baby pink and super hot) fill up. I think I'm just feeling a little more private right now. Maybe I just need a breather.

Anyway.

Megan- Erica and I think that another really good band name would be the Shaking Babies. Or instead of another band, Erica thinks we should start a cheerleading squad. The two of us were also feeling really creative tonight and wrote two new Sweet Lady songs and came up with the concept for our first music video. So not only do we have a name and band merchandise and a title for our first album, but the music and the visuals are coming too. You and Bridget had better get on it if you want to beat us in our little battle of the bands. And I must say that I feel deeply honored and loved having been deemed worthy of roommate status.

Erica and I have been spending a lot of time together bonding lately. This means that neither of us have been getting anything of importance accomplished. But we don't really give a fuck.

last - next

.