Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. I'm so proud of you, Karl.

I talked to Bridget last night and ended up crying when I had to hang up because I've missed her so much in the last couple of weeks since the last time she came home. It's been harder this time than it has before. When she first left, we went for six weeks without seeing each other and looking back on it, that just seems incredible and I don't think I'd be able to go through six weeks without seeing her again. I want her here, and I want her here now, and I want her all to myself. Is that too much to ask for?

She told me that she's been missing me a lot too and said "I suppose this means that things are going to start getting a lot harder." To which I sarcastically replied, "No, we've peaked. It's all over." (Evidence once again to support my fear that I am a bad girlfriend.) But I think she's right and I hate that. Because it was bad enough when I wasn't even missing her as much as I am now. I think if it gets much worse, it's just going to suck the life out of me.

I have elaborate plans to kidnap her over Christmas break.

"What I mean to say is xxoo which means I'm thinking of ya which means I've been thinking of you all along" -Ani DiFranco from "Garden of Simple"

last - next

.