Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. Kim came over to my house last night and we played card games until one in the morning and it was orgasmically fun and just what I needed. She also took a really hot polaroid of me and not I really want to find a scanner so I can put it on my profile. I'm not vain . . . really.

I am, however, fucking pyscho and because of this, I created a grand illusion for myself over the weekend that let me believe that my entire life was going to hell. I've just realized in the last hour or so that it's not. Everything is just fucking fine and it always has been, I just flipped out. The world will not end if I decide that maybe something I planned to do isn't such a good idea, nor will I be stoned for changing my mind. And, believe it or not, the sun will not stop shining if Bridget doesn't dedicate her every waking moment to me and sacrifice everything she's ever wanted in order to make me feel like I'm the center of her universe, especially since all of her efforts would probably be in vain anyway.

I keep forgetting that I'm only eighteen.

last - next

.