Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. Tonight I got to see pictures of the girl who was obsessed with MY girl, the girl who kissed MY girl (an obvious emphasis on the my). And all I have to say is: Kara, my dear, I'm far prettier.

That said, I'm missing Bridget right now like nothing I've missed before. The only thing that I remember from 10th grade biology is that betas can live in water with extremely low levels of oxygen because they can get oxygen from the surface air. And that's what I feel like right now. All I want to do is swim around in my sphere and take in all the girl that I could ever want, but I'm confined to that small area where I can manage to get just enough to get by. But as much as it sucks, I'll get it from the surface for as long as I have too. I'm sure the fish prefer surface air to suffocation. I'd rather be doing this than have no girl at all.

last - next

.