Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. I've been dreaming a lot lately and last night I dreamt that I was working at the hotel and I was sitting around in the laundry room with all of the nasty ladies that I work with. And we were all either clocking in or clocking out and then after everyone put their time card away on the board, they grabbed another card from a board posted next to it. And these cards all had horoscopes on them. So I clocked in/out and then grabbed my horoscope card, except that I took a virgo card instead of an aries and I read it and was completely overcome (even though I don't pay any heed to horoscopes) because I was convinced that it would change my life, but I don't know what the hell it said. I love random dreams.

I skipped my physics lab today which isn't a big deal except that it means that I absolutely have to go for the rest of the semester if I want a decent grade in that class. Then I had to work from 1:30 to 10, but my brain was functioning at an unusually low level and it was pretty busy so I felt like I was just bumbling around like a fucking idiot. And I've felt incredibly tired all day long even though I slept in. To top my day off, I have a test in my art history class tomorrow that I haven't even started studying for yet, and it's really hard to motivate myself to do so since that it hands-down my least favorite class this semester.

I also noticed today that I'm beginning to get a lot of split ends, and it is bothering me to no end.

It's been a rough day.

last - next

.