Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. My mom called me this weekend to tell me that my dad had left on Tuesday morning for a business trip and then a wedding, and before he left, he took his wedding ring off. And what's worse is that he didn't say anything to my mom about it before he left. And what's even worse (disgustingly so) is that he took it off right in front of Erica, Luke and Lauren and then just walked out the door. He's lost his fucking mind. And I haven't heard anything since then, but I think that if I saw him right now, I'd just snap. I'm so pissed and I don't know what the hell is happening and I don't know what any of it means for me.

I'm feeling agitated at best. Violent at worst. And I want to vomit on everyone who crosses my path.

In summary, everything is shit right now.

last - next

.