Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. I just Febreezed the hell out of my apartment. We'll get this bitch smelling good one way or another. Although, I'm still not sure what I'm going to do with my bathroom. It smells foul and I can't locate the source of said foulness which makes it rather difficult to find a remedy.

Does that make me seem like a gross girl?

My mom took me and my sisters out for ice cream tonight. It was good ice cream and it was good bitching time. Bitching, of course, about my dad (and a little about Glen because I had to tell my mom about what a fucking prick he was towards Megan). Rumor has it that my dad is already dating another woman-- a skanky perfume marinated, make up caked, leather skinned bitch who owns a tanning salon and whom I am convinced is balding. She is completely base, incredibly self-absorbed, and more like a wax dummy than a real person. However, I'm sure she puts out and I've already had to bear witness to the way that she throws herself at my father's feet and these pathetic characteristics embody what my father really means when he talks about his "needs."

He's such a fucking jerk and I resent him with every ounce of my being for making me have to believe that.

Even ice cream didn't make me feel much better. Today was just a crappy day. In fact, the highlight of my day may have been the five minutes that I got to talk to Kyle. What do I have to do to make him my friend?

I have to take my brother to the dentist at 7:30 tomorrow. What the hell kind of an insane appointment time is that?

It must be really easy to be a single parent when other people take care of everything for you.

last - next

.