Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. get your hands off of my woman motherfucker (repeat) (shriek)

I'm even wearing my Darkness tshirt right now.

Speaking of music and concert tshirts, Ani is going to be in Madison in September with Margaret Cho. Could it get better? Not much. But it can be a lot worse for me because I'm an uberloser and my options concerning said concert are to go by myself (which wouldn't be much fun) or to take Erica (which would be a little more fun but a lot more money since she doesn't have a job and probably won't for quite some time being that she has no internal motivation what so ever). And that makes me think that I should just give up and not go but it's Ani with fucking Margaret Cho. How do I pass that up? Clearly, its time to make a new friend. Oh wait. Apparently I forgot I was talking about myself.

So in a matter of four days, I have managed to lock myself out of my apartment twice. (Yeah, I'm fucking brilliant.) And both times I walked over to my dad's thinking about how convenient it was (at select times) to have him only a block away. And both times he had the day off. But both times, he was not fucking home because he is manic and for him to simply sit and enjoy the space that he pays decent money to inhabit, his own little bubble meant to protect him from chaos and bullshit and whatnot, is the epitome of unhappiness. Regardless, both times I managed to summon my own intellectual resources and get into my apartment all by myself. It's clearly symbolic. Think about it.

I need ice cream.

last - next

.