Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. August is always such a crap month in my life. August and January never fail to be the lowest points of my year-- the times when I lose all motivation, perspective and rationality. They are my mild depression days when I come as close to hating myself as I ever do and everything absolutely infuriates me without reason so that I walk around all the time with my teeth clenched. These are also the only two times during the year that I really feel lonely. It all makes me want to vomit.

On an equally positive note, work was shit tonight. It was one idiot after another and we even had one guy threatening to call the attorney general over underwear, to which I replied "Go right ahead." I don't know why people pull that shit because a.) I don't give a fuck and b.) I'm not a fucking idiot and therefore I know that the attorney general of the state of Wisconsin has better things to do than tend to the business of your dissatisfaction with Kmart concerning a single pair of underwear. And so I say: "Go fuck yourself with a spoon, asshole." That's the worst part about working a shitty part-time job-- these fuckers assume that since you're on payroll, or maybe it's just that most of us are young, that we're all absolute morons. But whatever. I could crush them with my mind anyday so they just bite my ass. On top of this, I had to listen to holy-roller Jessica talk about how it's morally wrong for kids to be having sex, even if they are responsible and use condoms. The fact that she finds herself morally superior to anyone else makes me feel the need to make blatantly athiest/pro-choice/lesbian comments whenever I am in her presence. Why? Because pissing stupid people off is like a game for me.

I did, however, see Kim and that was good, even if she did only talk about how she was constipated.

By the way, Kim, it's 347-3877. I know already that Megan has to work until 10 so I'm not sure what that means as far as Friday night is concernced. But I will discuss the matter with Megan tomorrow and I will have details for you on Friday.

Okay. It's time for Conan and ice cream.

last - next

.