Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. Crushes are complete agony. They consume your entire mind and mercilessly suck the life out of you.

I'm so jealous. I wish there was someone that I gave a damn about.

For now, all my attention is being showered upon the kitten. I'm becoming one of those crazy cat ladies. I make her cuddle with me when I read and sleep right with me at night and I call her "my princess" and make everyone listen to horrible stories about all the cute things that she does. Needless to say, I also view myself as her mother. I am a bonafide loser. Whatever.

Everything I do makes me feel like a loser. Absolutely nothing that I do or say or feel is ever good enough for me. And this is probably why I assume that everyone I come into contact with is going to think that I am nothing short of shit. I don't know where this is going. I just know that I have issues.

At least Neko loves me.

last - next

.