Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. Do you ever just feel like you're dumbing yourself down? And it feels like you've built your whole life around just getting by so it's just become a habit and you feel like the only reason you're at the place that you are is because you settled and like, despite your best intentions, you're just going to end up settling forever.

I'm incredibly frustrated right now. And I'm tired of having it all dismissed because it fucking matters and I feel like the only reason that it ends up being dismissed is because I have created one huge dumbed down life.

I've also realized that I am VERY passive-aggressive and I don't know what the hell I'm supposed to do to change that, but I want to because it's clearly not working for me.

I'm also hungry and I wish that someone who wants to take my goddamn dog would just appear out of thin air so that I don't have to put any effort into getting him the fuck out of my hair. I can't stand him and he's driving me crazy and I don't care if that makes me a bad person.

I'm also really fucking tired of hearing my neighbors have sex. This, if anything, is a huge motivating factor for working my ass off so that I can own a house where I won't have to listen to anyone else having sex. I mean, come on. They're right up against the wall-- the banging is a pretty direct indication of that. That much is just inconsiderate. That have another wall on the other side of the room that is not shared. Go fuck each other there. And she totally fakes her orgasms. Whatever.

I'm just afraid that I'm never going to feel like I've done anything good.

last - next

.