Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. I wrote a really long entry about my kick ass party and the way in which it brought about the realization that I regard things differently than my friends because I am a lesbian and that it bothers me that I don't have any lesbian friends. Alas, at the end of the entry I found that my internet connection had failed and the whole bitch was lost. Oh well.

Since I have to be at work at 5:45 tomorrow morning for 10 hours of inventory spanking, I will only say this:

Kim, give up the melodramatic pity party and all the bullshit implications that you were driven away by anyone. You chose to leave, and leaving is not even what put a bad taste in our mouths. What hurt was that you left without saying good bye, as if we didn't give a rat's ass about you, or vice versa. It negated years of friendship and love, and that is not okay under any circumstances. And rather than attempting to justify yourself, which I can assure you is totally lost on us, a simple apology would be nice. And I think I'm speaking the voice of the group when I say, we still fucking love you. So stop trying to be so proud. Call me. Please.

And if you're back for good, I know a girl who could really use a roommate, and I think you'ld adore her. She bakes and she loves video games.

last - next

.