Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. I should really be doing my homework right now, but whatever. It'll probably take me fifteen minutes so I'll just wake up a little early and do it right before I go to class, which is really the smartest thing to do because we have to post our assignments on an on-line forum, so I can take advantage of the work of all the saps who did it before me. Of course, on Monday I slept through this class, but hopefully I'll actually wake up tomorrow morning.

I have tomorrow off which will be really nice because I have a lot of reading that I need to get done. And then once I'm caught up on all of my reading, I'm going to spend the entire weekend writing because I have my first paper due in my writing class next week and I told my co-op advisor that I would have a draft of the piece that I want to submit to the tutoring newsletter and I have to get my journals for my research project started. Of course, everyone who knows me knows that although I pretend to complain about this, the workload really excites me because I am masochistic and a little egotistical-- I like to see what I am capable of, which is another way of saying that I like feeling like I am Wonder Woman, albeit smarter and more reasonably dressed.

I hung out with Kyle and Sarah tonight which was an insane amount of fun. Everyone always asks me why Kyle never talks, which strikes me as being really funny because we talked just about the entire time. And then at the end of the night, he showed us a movie of himself dancing and stripping to this horrid song. It was so hot. Which is why I am pumped about getting a copy of it for my birthday. Let me tell you-- it's going to be hard to compare to that.

I really need to clean my toliet. It is GROSS. And my apartment smells like old food. That's hot, right?

last - next

.