Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. I'm upset with the kitties. The problem is that I'm never home to witness the mischief, so I'm never really sure which one I should be upset with. Thus, they usually both take the blame. However, I'm pretty sure that Lucy was responsible for tearing apart the new roll of toliet paper while I was at work. I've got to get some of that kitty-away spray shit that Megan was talking about before Lucy tears the door frame apart. They're lucky I love them.

Lori was power-trippin' at work today and she was getting on my nerves. That woman . . .

I trained a new girl at work today, whom I suspect Kyle would find very attractive. But Dean is still my favorite new employee. Like I told Megan, if I was 17 and straight, I'd probably be out of my mind over him.

We're going to the Soul Food dinner tonight, which I had forgotten about and I still have two papers to write. I don't know how I'm going to do with that. So hopefully it doesn't totally suck and is worth me having to stay up super late tonight to finish everything that I need to. Or at least, get something done.

I also really need to go back to plasma so that I can have money to spend without feeling totally guilty and worried.

Shit. It's 3 already. Time is not on my fucking side.

last - next

.