Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. I just got home. Last night was crazy and I have conclusively decided that gay bars suck. Cedar was there, which was totally surreal and I just pretended that I didn't see her because I'm a bitch like that. Whatever. Sarah got incredibly drunk and was shakin' her ass like nothing I've seen before. Insane. I really wish Megan would have been there.

p>

I don't want to go to bed. However, I have to go to this fucking wedding with my Mom which I don't care about at all. Furthermore, I was sort of duped into going because she told me that she was going to be alone and wouldn't have anyone to go with, which was why I said that I would go, but it turns out that her friend is going too so I totally don't need to be there. I'm contemplating the possibility of sort of calling in sick on my mom, which will be the second time that I will have stood her up this week, and I'm not sure if that's okay or not. But I really don't want to spend that kind of time with her in that kind of setting. And I just generally hate weddings. And I don't fucking feel like dressing up. This is crap.

Grrrrrr . . .

last - next

.