Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. I have to work at 6:30 tomorrow which sucks, especially since I am not tired at all right now. But I'm only there until 11, and I'm in the office, and Ellen is working, and Steve is opening and after tomorrow I'm off until Saturday, so it shouldn't be too bad.

I was horribly unproductive today, and I only went to one of my classes. Whatever. No, I can't even just say whatever anymore. I really need to get my shit in gear now because I've only got a month until finals and nothing but a disgustingly huge to-do list looming before my eyes. However, at the same time that I am stressed about all of the shit that I have to get done, there is a good amount of joy to be had in knowing that I am a mere four weeks away from my summer, which I need more than I can express. Actually, I spent a good thirty minutes putting off my homework today by beginning my summer reading list. Ahhh, school. You've finally started to get to me.

It would probably help if I wasn't distracted by this chronic sexual fantasy from which I am currently suffering. He has gone from acting sort of like a jerk to being ridiculously flirty, and while I sometimes suspect that I should know better, it fucks with me. So all the time in the back of my mind there is just this film reel of corrupt thoughts playing over and over and over again. Because I am not just a dirty girl but a sexually frustrated lusty dirty girl.

I realize I'm not the mirror of every woman, but I have a hard time believing that men think about sex more than women do.

last - next

.