Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. I registered for my classes today and for the first time, I had a fucking back up plan that took into account every class that I might not get in to and had an alternate in place for each one. So, of course, for the first time, I got everything I needed. I don't think it's going to be too bad. The worst class is definitely going to be rhetorical theory, but that's just because of the professor. Then I have linguistics and ethnic lit which I think will be okay, especially since Donnie is taking ethnic lit too. I also signed up for another semester of independent writing which will just be easy, and my kick-ass classes will be creative writing and feminist philosophy.

My philosophy professor was telling us in class that her husband is a magician, which is crazy in it's own right. And he is listed in the 'entertainment' section of the yellow pages under his stage name which is The Rogue, so she was venting her frustration about all of the people who call her house in the middle of the night looking for a male prostitute. I thought that was awesome.

And getting my party on with Megan and Jeff tonight was enough to pull me out of my post-weed funk. No more getting stoned until summer has begun. I can't afford the loss of anymore motivation.

last - next

.