Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. All I remember from Saturday are little snippets of things. I remember Ryan telling me about his grandpa cawing to let his grandma know that he needed his ass wiped. I remember getting a backrub from Andrew outside which a hell of a lot more like groping. I remember Jessica following me into the bathroom and saying a bunch of stuff that wasn't really making sense. I remember falling over and smacking my head really fucking hard on the tv. I remember sitting in the chair and having people all around me and everybody kissing. It was all crazy and sort of surreal and a lot of fun. And as much as I'm trying not to be, I find myself annoyed knowing that the whole thing has Sarah pissed off or whatever (she says she's not but the general sense is that she really is). Because whatever. It's not that big of a deal. And so I am looking forward to my party because it will be fun, freaky and guilt-free.

Yesterday, Erica came over and we had lunch together and confessed all of the "bad" things that we've been doing lately or, in my mom's words, the "poor choices" we've been making. Our lists of trangressions was roughly the same so we bonded over that and a pack of cigarettes. I've missed her.

And if you couldn't tell yet, I've also really, really let go and it feels good. I feel good. And I haven't said that in a long fucking time.

last - next

.