Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. I went to my Mom's yesterday and she thought my plan to get a new car and give the one I have now to Erica is a really good idea. So I guess I actually have to start taking the initiative to find something a little nicer which sort of sucks, but I'm sure it will be good once I find something.

After I left my mom's, I stopped at Kmart to get something for Erica for her birthday and ended up talking to Ryan for an hour. He even volunteered the whole of his dating history which was even less eventful than mine. We also talked about my anxiety over bonfires, Thai transexuals and why women like Johnny Depp so much. See--how could you not love that?

I slept all day today. I woke up at noon, watched tv and knit until 2, took a shower and then went back to bed until 6. I am so fucking lazy and it feels so fucking good.

last - next

.