Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. My dad is moving to Marshfield to live with his new girlfriend. That doesn't bother me. Farther away is good. What bothers me is that the bastard hasn't told me this yet--I found out from my mom. On top of this, after complaining about paying my tuition over and over and over again, he went out and bought himself a new Jetta which is comparable in price to what he will cost to put me through four years of school. And to all this I just say: Fuck you, Dad. Fuck you.

The next time I see him I plan to tell him that any man that drives a Jetta is at least 10% gay. Nothing like taking cheap shots at a man who has never been secure in his sexuality. Or, better yet, I'll comment on how his girlfriend drives a huge ass truck which sharply contrasts his new metrosexual wheels.

Bastard. Bastard. Fucking Bastard.

You know, he really fucks with my life, acting like such a massive asshole all the goddamn time and then trying to make it seem like I'm the one who's doing him wrong. If I was crazy rich I would hire goons to strand him on a deserted island. Fucker.

Okay. I'm going to try to not be so angry now. I went to Kmart today and Carol drew me a map to get to her house so that Kyle and Nikki and I can go swim in her pool. As if I want to go spend a fucking day with Carol. No thanks.

I'm also having muffler problems so my little bitch of a car now sounds like a huge ass Harley. The sound itself is kind of cool, but the fact that it is coming out of my piss-yellow '85 Golf is not. So I called my mom and told her to call her mechanic friend and find a night when we can all go car shopping. Looking for a new car sounds like so much work though.

All right. Once more for good measure: FUCK YOU, DAD. FUCK YOU.

last - next

.