Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. Back at school and I'm in the tutoring center bored out of my mind because no one needs help with a paper on the first day of school and I'm just listening to these stupid girls complain about not having any money because they don't want to work.

"I don't want to have to work on the weekends or like every night."

Well, nothing is pretty much all you get when your fucking lazy.

I had to work this morning and they made me go in early and train with the woman who they demoted and whose job was then given to me. It, of course, was no pleasant because she was pissed and who can really blame her. Although, I didn't think it was necessarily fair to direct that anger at me since I didn't ask for the fucking job. Whatever. The whole thing just pissed me off because it is totally inappropriate to make someone train their replacement when they've been booted out of a job. It's fucking ridiculous. And what pissed me off more was that I didn't even need to be trained for what I'm doing. It's incredibly easy so someone could have just explained it to me in about five minutes and everyone would have been saved that pain and awkwardness.

I'm going to try to find something to do now.

last - next

.