Site
 Meter

. .
. . just fucking charming .
. So much homework to do and I've done . . . nothing. Clealy I don't really give a fuck.

'Lady Gaydar' (my gay detective alter ego with the awesome voice to go along) cracked the case of the sister with the mysterious friend this weekend. Friend my ass. Does she think I'm stupid? And why the hell wouldn't she tell me? Whatever.

Megan (or should I say, Megadeath) and I went shopping for all the shit we need for our Halloween costumes. We're gonna look fucking hot. Short skirts with pink ruffles and skulls, low-cut white shirts with black bras, whore-ish makeup, willingness to beat the shit out of people. Oh yeah. There will definitely be pictures, which is really good because I need something to replace the picture of me drinking in the bathtub on my facebook profile. Why the hell is it that the only decent picture of me has to be that one? What the fuck?

And then there was our coffee date with Ruby and Ben. The five of us are seriously the best circle of friends in the world. You will find no one dorkier and less ashamed. Ahhh, the world is beautiful when our awesome powers are combined.

Now seriously. I've got to get some shit done.

last - next

.